Comp Dates

BORONIA CALISTHENICS COLLEGE- OVERALL COMPS #2
DAY GROUP LOCATION TIME
Saturday 20th July Masters Longbeach – LPAC 4pm – 8:30pm 
Saturday 27th July  Tinies  Longbeach – LPAC 9am – 12:15pm 
Saturday 27th July  Juniors  Longbeach – PRSC 9am – 4pm 
Saturday 27th July  Seniors Longbeach – BUNJIL 5pm – 10:30pm 
Sunday 4th August Subbies   Longbeach – LPAC 9am – 2pm 
Saturday 10th August Seniors Northern 2pm – 8pm 
SATURDAY 17TH AUGUST ALL GROUPS KENT PARK check your group time
Sunday 18th August Juniors Mountain District 9am – 12:45pm 
Sunday 25th August Masters Mountain District 2:15pm – 6:15pm
Sunday 8th September Subbies Northern 9am – 1pm 
Saturday 14th September Juniors Northern 3pm – 7:15pm 
Sunday 15th September Masters CVI – Darebin  5pm 
Saturday 21st September Tinies  Waverley  10am – 3pm
Saturday 21st September Seniors    CVI – Besen 4:30pm 
Sunday 22nd September Subbies Waverley 9am 
Sunday 29th September Seniors Waverley  10am – 4pm 
Wednesday 25th September Tinies  CVI – Karralyka 10am  
Thursday 26th September Subbies CVI – Besen 10am 
Thursday 26th September Juniors  CVI – Besen 3:30pm 
SATURDAY 5TH OCTOBER  ALL (except masters) SHOWCASE – BILLANOOK COLLEGE  
Thursday 17th October Seniors Div 2 BALLARAT 9am
Saturday 26th October Juniors Div 3 BALLARAT 2:15pm
Sunday 27th October Subbies Div 2 BALLARAT 9am

Solo Concert

Friday 3rd May 2019

Annual Concert

Saturday 5th October 2019

Classes

Tots & Tinies

Age 3-7 years old.

Click to find out more about our classes and times.

Sub-Juniors

Age 3-7 years old.

Click to find out more about our classes and times.

Juniors

Age 3-7 years old.

Click to find out more about our classes and times.

Seniors

Age 16 and over.

Click to find out more about our classes and times.

Masters

Mature age students.

Click to find out more about our classes and times.

Come and Try

Our ‘Come and Try’ days, and nights, over the past week were a great success and SO much fun! It’s not too late to have a go, we'd love to see you! You can come along and try out our classes, and talk to our teachers at KENT PARK PRIMARY SCHOOL

DOBSON STREET

FERNTREE GULLY